Heritage United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 3:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran February 10, 2019 – May 19, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Heritage United Methodist Church

3 Baracuda Dr, Hattiesburg, MS 39402 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scot Jones, Associate Pastor
601-261-3371 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Devotion Classroom

Group website

Church sponsor

Heritage United Methodist Church
601-261-3371 Website

Find help and healing
for the hurt of separation and divorce

DivorceCare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone.


Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Feb 10, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Feb 17, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Feb 24, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 & 5 Sun, Mar 03, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Mar 17, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Mar 24, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 31, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Apr 07, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Apr 21, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Apr 28, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, May 05, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, May 19, 2019 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm