Peninsula Bible Fellowship group
Fridays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Friday, October 18, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Peninsula Bible Fellowship

9590 Radcliff Avenue, NE, Bremerton, WA 98311 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Christie Scheffer, Leader
360-981-7300 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fireside room- enter the first main doors you see when you enter the parking lot. First door on the left.

Group website

Church sponsor

Peninsula Bible Fellowship
360-692-6549 Website

We offer support and fellowship during the painful time of separation or divorce. You are very welcome!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Fri, Oct 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Fri, Nov 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm