The Church at Godley Station group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Thursday, January 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

The Church at Godley Station

1601 Benton Blvd., Savannah, GA 31407 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sheri & Jeff Geyer, Co-Leaders
912-495-8540 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Adult Classroom 1

Group website

Church sponsor

The Church at Godley Station
912-330-8461 Website

Thank you for your interest in DivorceCare! We exist to offer support and encouragement during this difficult season.

*Please NOTE: We offer "Boundaries" a 9-week support group that complements DC as well. Our next Boundaries Group begins Sept 12, 2019. Please contact: Sheri Geyer (912-495-8540 / SheriGeyer@icloud.com for more info.

After you register for DC, we will extend an invite for you to meet us for coffee before Group begins so we can have an opportunity to get acquainted.
***This is NOT a prerequisite to be a part of the Group!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 05, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 19, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Apr 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm