Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Monday, March 25, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia

13500 Philmont Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19116 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

tjworthy1@verizon.net, overseer
267-231-8098 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Second floor Library

Group website

Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel of Philadelphia
215-969-1520 Website

Our door is always open during sessions

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
open house Mon, Jan 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 1 Mon, Feb 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Mar 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Apr 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
No Divorce Care Mon, Apr 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, May 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Putting the pieces togher Mon, May 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm