the REFINERY Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 2

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

the REFINERY Church

494 E Street, Chula Vista, CA 91910 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anika, Garcia
619-618-9032 Send message

Registration fee

$40.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Our DivorceCare group is held in the Center for Enriching Relationships South Bay counseling office (located on the east end of the Refinery Church campus): 484 E Street, Chula Vista, CA 91910

Group website

Church sponsor

the REFINERY Church
619-422-0121 Website

Parking is available in the REFINERY Church parking lot or on E Street. If you park in the church's lot, you can access the Center for Enriching Relationships South Bay counseling office by walking through the corridor located on the left side of the church office and then across the church's interior courtyard.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 28, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 07, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 14, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 21, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 28, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 25, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 02, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 09, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 16, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm