Covenant United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Covenant United Methodist Church

3701 South Clyde Morris Blvd., Port Orange, FL 32129 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Freeman, Facilitator
386-233-0998 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 117 - The back side of the building. Park around the metal storage shed and come into the Kitchen door then turn left. Our room is next to the Kitchen.

Group website

Church sponsor

Covenant United Methodist Church
386-767-8544 Website

We are using the latest edition of DivorceCare which is extremely well done! Everyone is welcome at any stage of divorce or separation, whether you've been separated for one week or divorced for many years. It doesn't matter at what point of the session you start your healing with the program. The thirteen week session may be started at any time. We will do our best to help you through this most difficult time in your life. It may be uncomfortable to come into the first two session nights where you don't know anyone, but I assure you we will know how you feel and will do our utmost to help you feel more comfortable during this life transition as well as healing to begin the next phase of your life in a successful way.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 12, 2019 6:45 pm – 9:00 pm