Some DivorceCare groups are now meeting online! Search for ones in your area to find the best online options.

Grace Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 30, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church

40 125th Avenue, Turtle Lake, WI 54889 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dianne & Gary Alexander, Lead Facilitators
715-554-3706 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

DivorceCare - Activities Room, DC4K - Classroom

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
715-986-4700 Website

Preregistration is preferred by calling 715-554-3706 or 715-986-4700. Walk-ins are always welcome anytime throughout the session.

DC4K is also being held at same time for children ages 5 - 12.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Apr 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Apr 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Apr 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Apr 27, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, May 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, May 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, May 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, May 26, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jun 01, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jun 08, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jun 15, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm