Victoria Avenue 7th Day Adventist Church group
Monday group meeting at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Session 7

Monday, October 23, 2017 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Victoria Avenue 7th Day Adventist Church

1002 Victoria Ave Saskatoon, SK S7N 0Z8
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Julio Davila, Pastor
306-850-8727
Send message

Registration Fee

$20.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Room (Basement)

Group website

Church sponsor

Victoria Avenue 7th Day Adventist Church
306-850-8727
http://www.victoriaavesda.ca

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 11, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 18, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 25, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 02, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 16, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 23, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 30, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 06, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 13, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 20, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 04, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Mon, Dec 11, 2017 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.