First United Methodist Church group
Wednesday group meeting at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Session 11

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

First United Methodist Church

129 W. Hutchison St., San Marcos, TX 78666
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Pat Johnson, Teacher
512-663-6357
Send message

Registration Fee

$0.00
Includes workbook

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 125

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
512-392-6001
http://www.fumcsm.org

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 13, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 20, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 27, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 04, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 11, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 18, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 25, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 01, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 08, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 15, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 29, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 06, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 13, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.