Celebration Covenant Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 13

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebration Covenant Church

16868 Giles Road, Omaha, NE 68136 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Heidi Gaube, Celebration Church Administrative Assistant
402-891-7106 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Follow the signs

Church sponsor

Celebration Covenant Church
402-891-7106 Website

Call ahead to arrange childcare or consider DC4K (a parallel program for kids in divorce situations).

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 25, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 02, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 09, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 16, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 23, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 13, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm