Summit Church group
Sundays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Introduction

Sunday, March 04, 2018 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Summit Church

1700 West River Rd, Niles, MI 49120 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve and Ronni Redman, DivorceCare Leaders
269-695-6419 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room A

Group website

Church sponsor

Summit Church
269-683-9245 Website

If you are going through a divorce, are currently divorced, or have experienced the ending of a long-term relationship, then we invite you to join the DivorceCare Group at Summit Church. 

Our leaders are well equipped to walk with you through this season of life and help you experience healing. We are confident that you will grow relationally and spiritually on your DivorceCare journey.

Feel free to join the group at anytime, and simply click on the following link to register or inquire about DivorceCare at Summit Church: https://summitniles.ccbchurch.com/form_response.php?id=136

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Introduction Sun, Mar 04, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Sun, Mar 11, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Mar 18, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Mar 25, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Apr 08, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Apr 15, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Apr 29, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, May 06, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, May 13, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, May 20, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, May 27, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Jun 03, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jun 10, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jun 17, 2018 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm