Pathway Church group
Thursday group meeting at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Session 6

Thursday, October 26, 2017 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Pathway Church

6523 Merle Hay Rd Johnston, IA 50131
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Dan Hudson, Lead Pastor
515-276-2784
Send message

Registration Fee

$15.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Multipurpose Room across from cafe

Group website

Church sponsor

Pathway Church
515-276-7284
http://www.thepathonline.org/

Additional details

We will be meeting on Thursday nights starting September 14. There will be a few weeks where we will meet on another night because of prior commitments for the leader.

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 14, 2017 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 21, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Oct 02, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 12, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 19, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 26, 2017 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 30, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 09, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 16, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 20, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 04, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 14, 2017 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.