Midway Baptist Church group
Tuesday group meeting at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Session 8

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Full schedule

Meeting location

Midway Baptist Church

9540 Hwy 377 South Pilot Point, TX 76258
Directions

Group information

Here’s what you need to know about this group:

Contact person

Kate Major, Divorce Care Leader
214-535-0547
Send message

Registration Fee

$20.00
Includes workbook
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Midway Baptist Church
940-365-9312
http://www.midwaychurch.org

Additional details

The next DivorceCare session will begin August 8, 2017 and will continue on Tuesdays, 6:30-8:30p. Dinner will be provided. Workbooks are $20 for each adult. Scholarships available. Donations for dinner each week accepted but not required. We will dismiss promptly at 8:30. Please email Chad & Kate Major at katemajor819@gmail.com, if you would like to attend the next session or for more information. To find a group near you for another day of the week please visit www.divorcecare.org and type in your zip code under “Find A Group”. If you have children between the ages of 5 to 12 years old to attend Divorce Care for Kids (DC4K) or if you require childcare, please let us know how many children, and their ages.

Midway follows the Pilot Point Independent School district schedule in times of inclement weather. If school is canceled for the day, there will not be class. If weather turns during the day, please email/call the facilitators for more information. Please do not risk the roads! We will find a way for you to see the material you miss! We want you all safe!

Full meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 08, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 15, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 22, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 29, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 05, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 12, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 19, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 26, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 03, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 10, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 17, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 24, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 07, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Tue, Nov 14, 2017 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

DC4K groups at this location

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.