Valley Evangelical Free Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, March 04, 2020 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Valley Evangelical Free Church

5063 Maple Road, Vacaville, CA 95687 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 3, 2019 at 2:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ken Patel, Directors of Divorce Care
707-386-8742 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Modular 9 & 10

Church sponsor

Valley Evangelical Free Church
707-448-7222 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 22, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 29, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, May 06, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 13, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 20, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 27, 2020 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm