Shepherd Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Shepherd Church

19700 Rinaldi Street, Porter Ranch, CA 91326 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kay Norris, Administrative Assistant
818-831-9333 ext 2225 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

MC 216-217

Group website

Church sponsor

Shepherd Church
818-831-9333 Website

We will begin our next session on Monday, September 9, 2019 from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm in Rooms MC 216/217.

Please call 818-831-9333 ex 2225 if you have questions regarding directions or class location.

Please come early for registration.

We'd love to have you join us!
Blessings,
Community Care Team

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm