Trinity Christian Center group
Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, December 07, 2022 • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Christian Center

417 Pennington St, Elizabeth, NJ 07202 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 7, 2022 at 7:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Edy Arriaza, Divorce Care Facilitator
908-352-9725 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

NextGen Building

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Trinity Christian Center
908-352-9725 Website

Welcome to Trinity Christian Center DivorceCare Group!

Our group will meet on Wednesday's at 7:30 pm, beginning November 16th

There is a small fee of $15 to cover the cost of the book.

We are thrilled to offer this opportunity to journey with you towards healing.
If you have any questions, feel free to send an email and we'll respond promptly.
We cannot wait to meet you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Nov 16, 2022 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Nov 30, 2022 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Dec 07, 2022 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Dec 14, 2022 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Dec 21, 2022 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jan 04, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jan 11, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jan 18, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jan 25, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Feb 01, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Feb 08, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Feb 15, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Feb 22, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Wed, Mar 01, 2023 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm