First Presbyterian Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, December 08, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynette Weiss, Ministry Leader
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

ONLINE

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Presbyterian Church
217-532-2171 Website

The 13-week ONLINE sessions include:
1) Video material prior to small group (average 30 minutes each)
2) Small group discussion via Zoom (scheduled 45-60 minutes)
3) Workbook for personal study and application
Group will not meet on Thanksgiving Day.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 29, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Oct 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Nov 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Dec 01, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 08, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 15, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 22, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm