Swift Creek Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 05, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Swift Creek Baptist Church

7511 North Spring Run Road, Midlothian, VA 23112 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shannon Rutherford, leader
Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

room 119 in the childrens building

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Swift Creek Baptist Church
804-739-3001 Website

we are so glad you are joining us. we offer child care, and a teens program. these meetings will take place every wednesday, unless there is inclement weather, which we follow Chesterfield County. There are also, other leaders, Christen, Joseph, and Neal, that will be also with us. We will not meet the week of Thanksgiving. We will offer a surviving the holidays during the month of November. Looking forward to meeting you!!
swiftcreekbaptist.org

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm