Montgomery Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Montgomery Community Church

11251 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45249 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marcy Kenny, Groups & Care Director
513-587-1919 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 31 (lower level); enter at Door #1 on the side

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Montgomery Community Church
513-489-0892 Website

We look forward to meeting you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm