New Faith Church group
Tuesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 06, 2022 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Faith Church

4315 West Fuqua, Houston, TX 77045 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Gary Mack, Pastor of Family Life
713-434-4058 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 102

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Faith Church
713-434-4000 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care at New Faith Church. We look forward to seeing you in this class and know that it will be a blessing and help in this time of transition.

In the event we are unable to meet due to extenuating circumstances, a ZOOM link will be made available to all participants.

If you are in need of childcare, please notify in advance of the number and ages of your children.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 06, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 13, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 20, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 27, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 04, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 11, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 18, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 25, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 01, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 08, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 15, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 22, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 29, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm