Church Alive group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 02, 2022 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Church Alive

288 Castle Hill Dr., Johannesburg, 2115 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 3:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

IAN TILLEY, Course Leader
0834501098 Send message

Cost

R200.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Church Alive
+27 11 678-6416 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 28, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 04, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 11, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 18, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 25, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 02, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 09, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 16, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 23, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 30, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 06, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 13, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 20, 2022 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm