Grande Prairie Alliance Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 05, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grande Prairie Alliance Church

15502 - 102 Street, Grande Prairie, AB T8V 5J2 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Teichroeb, Leader
780-532-8836 ext 1008 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Boardroom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grande Prairie Alliance Church
780-532-8836 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm