Ebenezer United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 07, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Ebenezer United Methodist Church

161 Embrey Mill Road, Stafford, VA 22554 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dana Czzowitz, Director of Adult Ministries
540-659-1349 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 207, Ministry Center

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Ebenezer United Methodist Church
540-659-1349 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 19, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 14 Wed, Dec 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm