Crossroads Christian Church group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, August 14, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Christian Church

1300 Suncrest Dr., Gray, TN 37615 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Hannah Ayers, Divorcecare Leader
423-444-5767 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 102

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Crossroads Christian Church
423-477-2229 Website

This group is a HYBRID group- meaning you can attend in person or online!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, May 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jun 05, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jun 12, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Jun 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Jun 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Jul 03, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Jul 10, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Jul 17, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Jul 24, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Jul 31, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Aug 07, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Aug 14, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Aug 21, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm