Faith Mission Home group
Saturdays at 4:00 pm

Next meeting

Saturday, February 12, 2022 • 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Veronica Ng, DivorceCare Coordinator
97378688 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Via Zoom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Faith Mission Home
656-742-0765

Men’s Group (Online)
Facilitators : Mr. Travis and Mr. Vincent

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Feb 12, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 2 Sat, Feb 19, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 3 Sat, Feb 26, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 4 Sat, Mar 05, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 5 Sat, Mar 12, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 6 Sat, Mar 19, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 7 Sat, Mar 26, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 8 Sat, Apr 02, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 9 Sat, Apr 09, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 10 Sat, Apr 16, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 11 Sat, Apr 23, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 12 Sat, Apr 30, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Session 13 Sat, May 07, 2022 4:00 pm – 6:00 pm