Summer Grove Baptist Church group
Sundays at 4:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 23, 2022 • 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Summer Grove Baptist Church

8924 Jewella Avenue, Shreveport, LA 71118 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amelie Jackson, Ministry Assistant
318-686-1470 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

2S. Inside of Entrance e 2 beside the children's playground. 2nd door on the left.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Summer Grove Baptist Church
318-686-1470 Website

Open to everyone is is recovering from the pain of separation and divorce. DivorceCare is a combination of a video seminar, group discussion between the members and a workbook.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 4:30 pm – 6:30 pm