Eagle Brook Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Eagle Brook Church - White Bear Lake Campus

2401 E Buffalo St, White Bear Lake, MN 55110 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vanessa Hinrichs, Pastor of Campus Operations
651-429-9227 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Eagle Brook Church
651-429-9227 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare through the Eagle Brook Church-White Bear Lake campus. You can purchase a workbook for $30 the night DivorceCare meets, before/after weekend services at any campus bookstore, or by emailing retailservices@eaglebrookchurch.com to have a workbook mailed to your home. We look forward to having you join our group!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, May 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, May 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, May 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, May 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, May 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jun 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Jun 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Jun 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Jun 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Jul 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Jul 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jul 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm