Life Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 03, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tammy Franklin, Life Group Leader
757-338-7222 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Life Church
901-751-0095 Website

This Life Group will be meeting online. Sign up and you'll receive more information about the group and receive a Zoom link.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm