Grace Brethren Church of Lititz group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 10, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Brethren Church of Lititz

501 W Lincoln Avenue, Lititz, PA 17543 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joel Bailey, DivorceCare Facilitator
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room #323

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grace Brethren Church of Lititz
717-626-2155 Website

Offering hope and healing for the separated or divorced. We will be meeting Thursday evenings at Grace Church from 7:00PM - 8:45PM in room 323.

We will meet via Zoom if the weather is inclimate.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 - Hurt Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 - Recovery Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 - Anger Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 - Grief & Depression Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 - Loneliness Thu, Mar 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 - Fears & Anxiety Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 - Family & Friends Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 - Finances & Legal Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 - Conflict Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 - Forgiveness Thu, Apr 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 - Your Former Spouse Thu, Apr 21, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 - Single Living Thu, Apr 28, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 - Brighter Days Thu, May 05, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 14 - Bonus Thu, May 12, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm