Elmbrook Church group
Sundays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, January 30, 2022 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Elmbrook Church Lake Country Campus

1100 WI-83, Hartland, WI 53029 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

BETTSY WOOD, Leader
608-219-8008 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Park and enter in the North Family Entrance. Classroom is down the hall, to the left of the auditorium.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Elmbrook Church
262-786-7051 Website

A 13-week class that provides support and hope for adults experiencing the end of a marriage relationship.

Curriculum will be provided in class.

Childcare is not currently available. If childcare is a concern, please reach out to Bettsy Wood for options.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 16, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jan 23, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm