Doxa Deo Raslouw group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Doxa Deo Raslouw

178 Aletta Ave, Raslouw, Centurion, Pretoria 0157 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kevin, Leader
0658045917 Send message

Cost

R200.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Will meet online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Doxa Deo Raslouw
081-276-0426 Website

Welcome
DivorceCare Support group a place where the hurt can be heard, lifted up and put at ease. You are not alone, this is a the place where you can find support and advise on how to move through and forward from where you find yourself. God and his word can show us a way to move with him onto a place of peace and content.
1 Thessalonians 5:11

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm