Southside Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Southside Baptist Church

3975 Highway 77, Southside, AL 35907 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lynn Anderton, Facilitator
256-442-8602 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 112

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Southside Baptist Church
256-442-8602 Website

Welcome to our DivorceCare group!! We will meet in person starting Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 6:00 pm. Room 112. Come join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm