Stonebridge Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, March 03, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Stonebridge Church

1829 Stoney Point Rd. SW, Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Douglas Henderson, Facilitator
319-396-4525 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 100

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Stonebridge Church
319-396-4525 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm