North Central Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Central Church

25130 Aldine Westfield Road, Spring, TX 77373 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Adam Sanchez, Connections and Family Life Pastor
281-907-6609 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The Loft - located in the second floor

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

North Central Church
281-907-6609 Website

Welcome to Divorce Care!
If you find yourself going through the pain of separation or divorce?
Join us starting Wednesday, February 2nd from 7pm-8:30 pm in The Loft. Located on the second floor.
Don't forget to purchase your workbook online before class!
Feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm