Visalia United Methodist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelly Deditius, Director of Care Ministries
559-627-1660 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

In-person in the Family Life Center located in the Education Building.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Visalia United Methodist Church
559-627-1660 Website

Please register online and purchase your workbook directly from DivorceCare. Hybrid Group - meeting in-person and online. In-person in the Family Life Center located in the Education Building. Zoom link will be sent when registration is confirmed.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm