Community of Hope - West Campus group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 20, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Community of Hope - West Campus

14055 Okeechobee Blvd., Loxahatchee, FL 33470 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeffrey MacIntosh, Director of Pastoral Care
Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting in the main building room 107 at 7pm Thursday nights.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Community of Hope - West Campus
561-753-8883 Website

Childcare ages 0-5 offered. Divorcecare for Kids ages 6-12 is also offered at the same time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Mar 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Community of Hope Loxahatchee Thu, Apr 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm