Real Life group
Thursdays at 7:15 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 03, 2022 • 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Real Life

1428 South Blaine St, Moscow, ID 83843 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tami Noble, Co-Facilitator
208-640-3801 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

North Conference Room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Real Life
208-882-2484 Website

Welcome to Real Life of the Palouse (liferotp.com). DivorceCare is offered on Restoration Night, Thursdays at 6:25 pm with group breakout at 7:15 pm. A workbook is required and can be purchased for $20 at the book table at Restoration Night.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 06, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 13, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm