Grace Community Church group
Sundays at 9:15 am

Next meeting

Sunday, January 30, 2022 • 9:15 am – 10:45 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Community Church

Arlington, VA 22201 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Anne Womack, Volunteer leader
571-225-6257 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Thomas Jefferson Middle School 125 S. Old Glebe Road Arlington, Va 22204 Room 216

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
703-243-3340 Website

Welcome to our Divorce Care group! We meet on Sunday mornings at Thomas Jefferson Middle School in Arlington, VA. Childcare is available for babies-6th grade.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jan 30, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 2 Sun, Feb 06, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 3 Sun, Feb 13, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 4 Sun, Feb 20, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 5 Sun, Feb 27, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 6 Sun, Mar 06, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 7 Sun, Mar 13, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 8 Sun, Mar 20, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 9 Sun, Mar 27, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 10 Sun, Apr 03, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 11 Sun, Apr 10, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 12 Sun, Apr 17, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am
Session 13 Sun, Apr 24, 2022 9:15 am – 10:45 am