New Hope Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, February 24, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Hope Community Church

8886 Muraoka Dr, Gilroy, CA 95020 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Omar Alcaraz, Leader
408-892-3375 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Annex building with DivorceCare banner in front.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Hope Community Church
408-842-4857 Website

Please RSVP your attendance with Omar Alcaraz (408)892-3375. We are not able to provide child care at this time. Feel free to contact Omar for any additional information at omarsministry@gmail.com

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Apr 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Apr 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, May 05, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, May 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, May 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm