St Andrew's United Methodist group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

St Andrew's United Methodist

3315 S Bryan Rd, Brandon, FL 33511 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Doreen Kaupp, Facilatator
813-690-2603 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Disciiple's Hall Room 429

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St Andrew's United Methodist
813-689-6849 Website

No matter at what point you are in separation or divorce,
please come and try out our support group. You will be
with people who are experiencing the same issues and you will make new friends to go through this journey with.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm