Calvary Bible Church group
Tuesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

clyde rasmussen, Facilitator
920-858-5859 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Enter the West parking lot of Calvary Bible Church and enter through the automatic glass door #15 and proceed straight ahead to the Connections Room located across from the cafe and library areas.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Calvary Bible Church
920-725-3896 Website

Drive to West parking lot (first driveway upon entering the church property).
We are now meeting in our new building addition. Enter through the glass, sliding door #15 to the Connections Room.
Cancellations due to unsafe driving conditions will be made by email or direct phone calls to each participant.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm