Grove Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 01, 2022 • 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Belin, CoLeader
Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

DO NOT purchase a workbook online. Once your registration is approved, we will let you know how to get one.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grove Baptist Church
757-484-4149 Website

We are here to support you during this difficult time of separation or divorce. You may join our group at anytime during the 13 weeks.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jan 18, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jan 25, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 01, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 08, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Feb 15, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 01, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 08, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 15, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Mar 22, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Mar 29, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 05, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 12, 2022 6:45 pm – 8:30 pm