Manhattan Church of Christ group
Fridays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Friday, February 11, 2022 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Manhattan Church of Christ

48 East 80th Street, New York, NY 10075 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Joseph, Coordinator DivorceCare Ministry
212-737-4900 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 205

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Manhattan Church of Christ
212-737-4900 Website

We start the group by watching a DivorcCare Video on the topic of the week. Then we engage in a lively discussion on the topic or whatever is on participants hearts

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Feb 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Feb 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Feb 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Mar 04, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Mar 11, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Mar 18, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Mar 25, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Apr 01, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Apr 08, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
No Session Fri, Apr 15, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Apr 22, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Apr 29, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, May 06, 2022 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, May 13, 2022 6:00 am – 8:00 am