The Journey group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 31, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Theresa Messina, Leader
610-209-0185 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online via Zoom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Journey
302-738-2892 Website

DivorceCare is a safe place where caring people come alongside you as you find healing from the pain of separation or divorce. At this 13-week, video-based support group program, you’ll find helpful counsel to manage the emotional turmoil and practical tools for decision-making.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 25, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm