SeaCoast Grace Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

SeaCoast Grace Church

5100 Cerritos Avenue, Cypress, CA 90630 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tim Martin, Facilitator
562-458-9634 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Prayer Room, Main Sanctuary

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

SeaCoast Grace Church
714-761-5100 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm