United City Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

United City Church

19901 Townsen Blvd East, Humble, TX 77338 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Paula J Williams, Facilitator
713-962-0977 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

upstairs room 2 and Zoom

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

United City Church
281-446-8168 Website

Welcome
We will be meeting in person and on Zoom

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 12, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 19, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jan 26, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 am – 8:00 am