Boyne City Seventh-day Adventist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 02, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Boyne City Seventh-day Adventist Church

228 E Cedar Street, Boyne City, MI 49712 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Daryl Michael, Church Elder
231-675-7570 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The main Gathering space as you enter the church's front entrance

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Boyne City Seventh-day Adventist Church
231-582-0089 Website

Good day!

Thank you for your interest in DivorceCare!

Whether you are someone who is separated or divorced, DivorceCare is a lifeline for you for such a time as this.

You will experience help and healing from the videos, workbook, and group discussions around such topics as various emotions (e.g. deep hurt, anger, grief, depression, loneliness, anxiety, etc.), family & friends, financial & legal issues, conflict, forgiveness, reconciliation, single living, and brighter days to come.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask them :-)

Blessings!

P.S. This group is a "hybrid" meaning you are welcome to participate either in person or online. Please indicate your desire (in person, online, or a mixture of both) when registering.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 13, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm