Evangel group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 09, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Evangel

3225 North 14th Street, Bismarck, ND 58503 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sam Hapip, Reach Pastor
701-255-0500 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Evangel
701-255-0500 Website

DivorceCare is a safe place where caring people come alongside you as you find healing from the pain of separation or divorce. At this 13-week, video-based support group program, you’ll find helpful counsel to manage the emotional turmoil as well as practical tools for making decisions.

Registration deadline: February 11, 2022

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Feb 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Feb 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Mar 02, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Mar 09, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Mar 16, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Mar 23, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 30, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Apr 06, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Apr 27, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, May 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, May 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, May 18, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm