Grace Community Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, January 27, 2022 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Community Church

8200 Old Columbia Road, Fulton, MD 20759 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Viola Grossmann, Leader
240-553-1090 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Grace Community Church, Room 350. We will be fully virtual till end of February 2022

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
240-553-1090 Website

Welcome. Separation and divorce is a difficult season and we want this group to be your oasis of support and encouragement. No matter where you are in your current situation, you are welcomed. Taking the first step can be difficult for you, but know that our leaders have all experienced separation and divorce and can relate to your emotions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Jan 20, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jan 27, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Feb 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Feb 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Feb 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Feb 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Mar 03, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Mar 10, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Mar 17, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Mar 24, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Mar 31, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Apr 07, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Apr 14, 2022 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm