Mission Bible Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, January 24, 2022 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Mission Bible Church

412 North Wabena Street, Minooka, IL 60447 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom & Joann Stockenberg, DivorceCare Coordinators
815-922-7010 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Lower Level Learning Center

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Mission Bible Church
815-467-2205 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Mission! Separation or divorce can greatly impact one's life in all areas. It is definitely a season in life when you want supportive and caring people around you as you navigate this difficult time. DivorceCare offers great practical teaching along with wonderful care from facilitators and other participants. DivorceCare is a 13 week curriculum driven support group that is surrounded with prayer and care for one another. Please know you can jump in at anytime during the 13 week session.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 17, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 24, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Feb 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Mar 07, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 14, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 21, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 28, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Apr 04, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Apr 11, 2022 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm